We know it’s important to be able to reach someone when there is a query. Our club’s officers are listed below. Just click on highlighted names to be able to email them. If you spot any errors let us know as well…

Club Officers for 2023

  • President: Crawford Wilson
  • Vice President: Stephen Payne
  • Treasurer: Larry Mason
  • Chapter Contact: Lee Griffin

Non Officer contacts

Our Discussion groups and feed on this website are how we communicate as well as on Facebook where members can post directly or re-share key posts  to our  IPMS Eagle Squadron Group  With the club’s website revamp we’ve left our old club forum available as an archive vs trying to migrate the more than 9000 postings.

As part of our being in IPMS USA we work with our  Region 12 Coordinator  Tim Kirkland whose  group on Facebook  is IPMS/USA Region 12